통합검색

Registration

  • HOME
  • Registration
  • Summer Calendar

Summer Calendar

ISS 2020 Schedule

ISS 2020 schedule
ISS 2020 Schedule
Jan. 14 Tue 해외학생 등록 시작 Online Application Starts for International Students
Feb. 28 Fri 얼리버드 마감 End of Early Bird Promotion
Mar. 23 Tue 본교생 수강신청 시작 Online Application Starts for SKKU Students
Jun. 3 Wed 등록 마감 Application Final Due Date
Jun. 24 Wed 오리엔테이션, 문화체험1 Orientation, Cultural Activity 1
Jun. 25 Thu 수업 시작 Class Starts
Jul. 3 Fri 문화체험2 Cultural Activity2
Jul. 10 Fri 문화체험3 Cultural Activity3
Jul. 17 Fri 수업종료 Class ends
Jul. 20 Mon 문화체험4 Cultural Activity4
Jul. 22 Wed 수료식 Graduation